Madison Community Pool

Swim Meets

Barracudas Logo

2017 Barracudas Swim Meet Schedule

Barracudas Logo
Date
Day
Time*
Against
Place
Directions
June 27, 2017 Tuesday 6:00 PM Livingston Home  
June 29, 2017 Thursday 6:00 PM Verona Away To Verona
July 5, 2017 Wednesday 6:00 PM Millburn Away To Millburn
July 11, 2017 Tuesday 6:00 PM Millburn Home  
July 13, 2017 Thursday 6:00 PM Berkeley Heights Home  
July 18, 2017 Tuesday 6:00 PM Verona Home  
July 19, 2017 Wednesday 6:00 PM Berkeley Heights Away To Berkeley Heights
July 20, 2016 Thursday 6:00 PM Livingston Away To Livingston
July 24, 2017 Monday AM Divisionals TBD  
July 27, 2017 Thursday AM Championships TBD  

*Swimmers must be at the pool as much as 2 hours before the meet is scheduled to start.


like us on facebook follow us on twitter follow us on Google+