Madison Community Pool

Swim Meets

Barracudas Logo 2015 Barracudas Swim Meet Schedule Barracudas Logo
June 30 Tuesday 6:00 PM Florham Park Home  
July 2 Thursday 6:00 PM Verona Away To Verona
July 6 Monday 6:00 PM Berkeley Heights Home  
July 8 Wednesday 8:00 AM Mountainside Away To Mountainside
July 13 Monday 6:00 PM Mountainside Home  
July 16 Thursday 6:00 PM Berkeley Heights Away To Berkeley Heights
July 21 Tuesday 6:00 PM Verona Home  
July 23 Thursday 6:00 PM Florham Park Away To Florham Park
July 27 Monday AM Divisionals TBD  
July 30 Thursday AM Championships TBD  

*Swimmers must be at the pool as much as 2 hours before the meet is scheduled to start.

like us on facebook follow us on twitter follow us on Google+